Resolution #61-2021/2022

BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED that the County Sheriff be allowed the following number of deputies and assistants for the office: The County Sheriff shall be allowed one chief deputy, ten deputies, five communication operators/jailers, and four part-time communication operators/jailers.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that the Board of Supervisors approve the appointments of the following staff members to fill the positions authorized above:

William Jorgensen, Chief Deputy Sheriff
Mike McAteer, Deputy Sheriff/ Investigator
Josh Ritchey, Deputy Sheriff/ Jail Administer
Adam Heise, Deputy Sheriff
Zach Tripp, Deputy Sheriff
Kyle Wolthoff, Deputy Sheriff
Cody Freese, Deputy Sheriff
Justin Fox, Deputy Sheriff
Andrew Stanley, Deputy Sheriff
Sam Broome, Deputy Sheriff
Jonathan Rogers, Deputy Sheriff

Cindy Haefner, Communication Operator/Jailer
Sheila Ralston, Communication Operator/Jailer
Shane Oltman, Communication Operator/Jailer
Nate Stahl, Communication Operator/Jailer
Haydon Rhoades, Communications Operator/Jailer
Rick Claassen, Part-time Communication Operator/Jailer
Chris Heerkes, Part-time Communication Operator/Jailer
John Calderwood, Part-time Communication Operator/Jailer

Passed and adopted this 6th day of June, 2022.

	Vic H. Vandehaar, Vice Chairperson
	Grundy County Board of Supervisors
ATTEST:	
Rhonda R. Deters, County A	Auditor